Skip to content
Skip to page content
Return to Top

University Events Calendar


Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


 


Search Events

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

October 23, 2014 - November 21, 2014

Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, October 23, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 6:00 PM
End Time 12:00 AM
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, October 24, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, October 25, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
8:30 AM - Midnight
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
4:30 PM - 10:00 PM
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, October 26, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, October 27, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 1:00 PM
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, October 30, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, October 31, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Saturday, November 01, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday, November 02, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 12:00 AM

Monday, November 03, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
1:15 PM - 1:45 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, November 06, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, November 07, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, November 08, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, November 09, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Monday, November 10, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Veteran's Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:15 PM - 12:50 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, November 13, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, November 14, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, November 15, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, November 16, 2014

All Day
Start Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Monday, November 17, 2014

Start Day
All Day
All Day
Start Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
8:00 AM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
1:15 PM - 1:45 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
End Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
Start Day
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday, November 20, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 5:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
All Day
End Time 6:00 PM
End Day
12:00 AM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, November 21, 2014

End Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search





Select item(s) to Search