Skip to content
Skip to page content
Return to Top

University Events Calendar


Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
PreviousFebruary 2015Next
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
Select a week.1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Select a week.8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Select a week.15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Select a week.22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


 


Search Events

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

February 1, 2015 - March 2, 2015

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Sunday, February 01, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, February 02, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, February 05, 2015

All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, February 06, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday, February 07, 2015

All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, February 08, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, February 09, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, February 12, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, February 13, 2015

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, February 14, 2015

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Monday, February 16, 2015

Washington's Birthday
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM
1:15 PM - 1:45 PM
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, February 19, 2015

All Day
12:00 AM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, February 20, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Saturday, February 21, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, February 22, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, February 23, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5:15 PM - 5:45 PM

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:15 PM - 12:50 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, February 26, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
5:00 PM
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, February 27, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, February 28, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, March 01, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, March 02, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search





Select item(s) to Search