Skip to content
Skip to page content
Return to Top

University Events Calendar


Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


 


Search Events

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 22, 2014 - September 20, 2014

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, August 22, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM - 5:00 PM
7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Saturday, August 23, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, August 24, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Monday, August 25, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
12:00 AM - 2:00 PM
9:00 AM
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

End Time 4:00 PM
All Day
All Day
End Day
All Day
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Start Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
Start Day
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, August 29, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Saturday, August 30, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday, August 31, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Monday, September 01, 2014

Labor Day
All Day
End Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Start Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
10:00 AM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, September 04, 2014

All Day
End Time 5:00 PM
End Time 5:00 PM
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, September 05, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Saturday, September 06, 2014

End Day
All Day
All Day
All Day

Sunday, September 07, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day

Monday, September 08, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
4:30 PM - 11:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:05 PM - 1:00 PM
12:05 PM - 1:05 PM
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, September 11, 2014

8:00 AM
All Day
8:00 AM
End Day
All Day
End Time 1:00 AM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, September 12, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, September 13, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, September 14, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday, September 15, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Start Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:05 PM - 1:00 PM
12:05 PM - 1:00 PM
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
1:15 PM - 1:45 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, September 18, 2014

End Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, September 19, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5:00 PM

Saturday, September 20, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 12:00 AM
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search





Select item(s) to Search