Skip to content
Skip to page content
Return to Top

University Events Calendar


Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


 


Search Events

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

September 21, 2014 - October 20, 2014

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Sunday, September 21, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
Start Day

Monday, September 22, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
8:00 AM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:05 PM - 1:00 PM
1:15 PM - 1:45 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
7:30 PM

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

All Day
End Time 4:00 PM
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, September 25, 2014

All Day
End Time 5:00 PM
Start Day
End Time 5:00 PM
All Day
End Time 6:00 PM
All Day
End Time 8:00 PM
All Day
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, September 26, 2014

Start Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
Start Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:30 PM

Saturday, September 27, 2014

All Day
End Time 5:00 PM
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 9:30 PM
All Day
All Day
All Day
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM

Sunday, September 28, 2014

End Day
All Day
All Day
End Day
End Time 9:30 PM
All Day
All Day
All Day

Monday, September 29, 2014

Start Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 9:30 PM
All Day
All Day
10:00 AM
5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

End Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 9:30 PM
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
1:15 PM - 1:45 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

All Day
All Day
End Time 9:30 PM
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, October 02, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, October 03, 2014

Start Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Saturday, October 04, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 12:00 AM
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM

Sunday, October 05, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 10:00 PM
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday, October 06, 2014

End Day
Start Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
8:00 AM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:30 AM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 4:00 PM
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
9:00 PM
11:00 PM

Thursday, October 09, 2014

All Day
End Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 12:00 AM
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
10:30 PM

Friday, October 10, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 1:30 PM
All Day
End Time 12:30 AM
5:30 AM - 7:00 PM
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, October 11, 2014

End Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 6:00 PM
6:45 AM - 10:00 AM
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, October 12, 2014

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, October 13, 2014

Columbus Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
5:15 PM - 5:45 PM

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
1:15 PM - 1:45 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Thursday, October 16, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
All Day
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, October 17, 2014

All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Saturday, October 18, 2014

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
10:00 AM
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, October 19, 2014

All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, October 20, 2014

Start Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2:00 PM - 2:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search





Select item(s) to Search