Skip to content
Skip to page content
Return to Top

University Events Calendar


Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


 

Search Events

Welcome to the University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, June 28, 2015

29

Monday, June 29, 2015

30

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

1

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

Last Day to Drop 2nd 6 week course (no record)

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
MWC at TCC Northwest Campus Advising Fair


2

Thursday, July 02, 2015

3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MWC at Rockin' the River


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Summer Studio presents Steel Magnolias


3

Friday, July 03, 2015

Last Day to drop 12 week session (with a "Q" or "W")

All Day
Granbury's Old Fashioned 4th of July


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Summer Studio presents Steel Magnolias


4

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Independence Day

All Day
Granbury's Old Fashioned 4th of July


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
MWC at 4th of July Parade


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The Summer Studio presents Steel Magnolias


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Granbury Melody Belles 4th of July Concert


5

Sunday, July 05, 2015

All Day
Granbury's Old Fashioned 4th of July


6

Monday, July 06, 2015

Admission deadline for Transfer/Other/Gr...

Deadline for thesis/dissertation and committee-edited theses/dissertati...

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Employment & Benefits Orientation


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
My Life, a Field Trip: Works by Ann Hardy


7

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

Start Day
Duck Camp 2 (Multi-Day Event)


6:00 AM
MWC at Duck Camp II (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
MWC at TCC Southeast Campus Transfer Visit


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tarleton Advising Fair at TCC Southeast Campus


8

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

Final Exams for 2nd 4 Week Session Courses

All Day
Duck Camp 2 (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Final Exams for 1st 8 week sessions


End Time 12:00 AM
MWC at Duck Camp II (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Summer 2015 Tuition & Fee Payment Date


1 More...
9

Thursday, July 09, 2015

3rd 4 Week Classes Begin

ADD/DROP/LATE Registration for 4 week courses

End Day
Duck Camp 2 (Multi-Day Event)


10

Friday, July 10, 2015

Comprehensive Graduate Exam results due in Graduate Office

Grades Due from faculty for 2nd 4 week session courses

Last Day to Drop 1st 6 week courses (with a "Q" or "W")

All Day
Grades entered by faculty in student information system.


All Day
Last day to drop a 2nd 8 Week course with a "Q" or "W"


11

Saturday, July 11, 2015

12

Sunday, July 12, 2015

13

Monday, July 13, 2015

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
My Life, a Field Trip: Works by Ann Hardy


14

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Last Day to Drop 3rd 4 week course (no record)

15

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
MWC at TCC South Campus Advising Fair


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tarleton Advising Fair at TCC South campus


16

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Texan Academic Orientation

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Financial Aid and Scholarships Orientation Information Session


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Alumni Summer Mix


17

Friday, July 17, 2015

Texan Academic Orientation

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Financial Aid and Scholarships Orientation Information Session


18

Saturday, July 18, 2015

19

Sunday, July 19, 2015

20

Monday, July 20, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Employment & Benefits Orientaion


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Employment & Benefits Orientation


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
My Life, a Field Trip: Works by Ann Hardy


21

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Application deadline for first-time freshman and transfers with less than 12 hrs for...

All Day
Final Exams for 1st 6 week course during normal class time


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Information Overload


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Information Overload


22

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

23

Thursday, July 23, 2015

24

Friday, July 24, 2015

Grades Due from faculty for 1st 6 week session courses

Last Day to Drop 2nd 6 week course (with a "Q" or "W")

Last Day to Drop 3rd 4 week courses (with a "Q" or "W")

25

Saturday, July 25, 2015

26

Sunday, July 26, 2015

27

Monday, July 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Deadline for Bindery-ready copies of theses/dissertati...

30

Thursday, July 30, 2015

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Staff Council meeting


31

Friday, July 31, 2015

Summer 2015 Degree Conferral Only (no walk)

1

Saturday, August 01, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search





Select item(s) to Search