Skip to content
Skip to page content
Return to Top

University Events Calendar


Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


 


Search Events

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

March 6, 2015 - April 4, 2015

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, March 06, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, March 07, 2015

Start Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, March 08, 2015

All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, March 09, 2015

Start Day
All Day
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Thursday, March 12, 2015

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday, March 13, 2015

End Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, March 14, 2015

End Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, March 15, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, March 16, 2015

Start Day
12:00 AM
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

End Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
5:00 PM
5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, March 19, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Friday, March 20, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, March 21, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, March 22, 2015

12:00 AM

Monday, March 23, 2015

All Day
5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
1:15 PM - 1:45 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:00 PM
5:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, March 26, 2015

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, March 27, 2015

All Day
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Saturday, March 28, 2015

End Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, March 29, 2015

End Time 6:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, March 30, 2015

Start Day
Start Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, April 02, 2015

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday, April 03, 2015

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday, April 04, 2015

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search





Select item(s) to Search