Skip to content
Skip to page content
Return to Top

University Events Calendar


Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


 


Search Events

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

April 2, 2015 - May 1, 2015

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, April 02, 2015

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday, April 03, 2015

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday, April 04, 2015

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, April 05, 2015

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, April 06, 2015

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
1:15 PM - 1:45 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, April 09, 2015

All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday, April 10, 2015

All Day
All Day
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Start Day
Start Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, April 12, 2015

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM

Monday, April 13, 2015

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, April 16, 2015

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
12:00 AM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Friday, April 17, 2015

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Saturday, April 18, 2015

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, April 19, 2015

End Day
End Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
End Time 5:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, April 20, 2015

All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:15 PM - 12:50 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, April 23, 2015

All Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, April 24, 2015

All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, April 25, 2015

All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, April 26, 2015

All Day
All Day
End Time 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Monday, April 27, 2015

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, April 30, 2015

All Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3:30 PM - 10:00 PM
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, May 01, 2015

All Day
All Day
All Day
8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
3:30 PM - 10:00 PM
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search





Select item(s) to Search