Skip to content
Skip to page content
Return to Top

University Events Calendar


Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


 


Search Events

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 3, 2015 - August 1, 2015

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, July 03, 2015

All Day
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Independence Day
All Day
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday, July 05, 2015

All Day

Monday, July 06, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

Start Day
6:00 AM
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

All Day
All Day
End Time 12:00 AM
All Day
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday, July 09, 2015

End Day

Friday, July 10, 2015

All Day
All Day

Monday, July 13, 2015

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Thursday, July 16, 2015

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Friday, July 17, 2015

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, July 20, 2015

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

All Day
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Friday, July 24, 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday, July 31, 2015

Saturday, August 01, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search





Select item(s) to Search