Skip to content
Skip to page content
Return to Top

University Events Calendar


Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


 


Search Events

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 30, 2016 - August 28, 2016

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Saturday, July 30, 2016

All Day
All Day
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday, July 31, 2016

All Day
All Day

Monday, August 01, 2016

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

All Day
All Day
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

All Day
All Day
8:00 AM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Thursday, August 04, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day

Friday, August 05, 2016

All Day
All Day
End Time 6:00 PM
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday, August 06, 2016

All Day
All Day

Sunday, August 07, 2016

All Day
All Day

Monday, August 08, 2016

All Day
All Day

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

Start Day
All Day
All Day
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, August 11, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day

Friday, August 12, 2016

End Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday, August 13, 2016

All Day
All Day

Sunday, August 14, 2016

All Day
All Day

Monday, August 15, 2016

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

All Day
All Day
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Start Day
All Day
All Day
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday, August 18, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Friday, August 19, 2016

All Day
All Day
Start Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Saturday, August 20, 2016

End Day
All Day
All Day
All Day
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, August 21, 2016

All Day
End Day
All Day

Monday, August 22, 2016

All Day
Start Day
All Day
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
5:30 PM

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day

Thursday, August 25, 2016

All Day
All Day
All Day
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Friday, August 26, 2016

All Day
End Day
All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Saturday, August 27, 2016

All Day
All Day
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday, August 28, 2016

End Day
All Day

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search







Select item(s) to Search