Skip to content
Skip to page content
Return to Top

University Events Calendar


Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the University Events Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


 


Search Events

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 5, 2015 - September 3, 2015

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

Start Day
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, August 06, 2015

All Day
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, August 07, 2015

End Day

Saturday, August 08, 2015

All Day

Monday, August 10, 2015

All Day

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Start Day
Start Day

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

All Day
All Day

Thursday, August 13, 2015

All Day
All Day

Friday, August 14, 2015

End Day
End Day

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Start Day
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, August 16, 2015

All Day

Monday, August 17, 2015

All Day
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

All Day
All Day
All Day
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

All Day

Thursday, August 20, 2015

All Day
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Friday, August 21, 2015

All Day
All Day
All Day
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Saturday, August 22, 2015

All Day

Sunday, August 23, 2015

End Day

Monday, August 24, 2015

All Day
Start Day
All Day
All Day
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

All Day

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

End Day
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, August 27, 2015

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
5:00 PM

Friday, August 28, 2015

End Time 6:00 PM

Monday, August 31, 2015

All Day

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search





Select item(s) to Search